Luverne Tae Kwon Do

EVENTS

October 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
4:15p Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, September 28, 2020 4:15PM - 7:15PM
29
30
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, October 1, 2020 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, October 5, 2020 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, October 8, 2020 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, October 12, 2020 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, October 15, 2020 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, October 19, 2020 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, October 22, 2020 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, October 26, 2020 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, October 29, 2020 4:15PM - 7:15PM