Luverne Tae Kwon Do

EVENTS

November 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
4:15p Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, October 28, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
29
30
31
4:15p Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, October 31, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, November 4, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, November 7, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, November 11, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, November 14, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, November 18, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, November 21, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, November 25, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, November 28, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM