Luverne Tae Kwon Do

EVENTS

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, February 11, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, February 14, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
ISU Martial Arts Promotion
ISU Martial Arts Promotion
Sat, February 16, 2019
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, February 18, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, February 21, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, February 25, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
US Open – Las Vegas, NV
US Open – Las Vegas, NV
Wed, February 27, 2019 - Sun, March 3, 2019
US Open – Las Vegas, NV
Wed, February 27, 2019 - Sun, March 3, 2019
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, February 28, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
1
US Open – Las Vegas, NV
Wed, February 27, 2019 - Sun, March 3, 2019
Black Belt Reunion
Black Belt Reunion
Fri, March 1, 2019
2
US Open – Las Vegas, NV
Wed, February 27, 2019 - Sun, March 3, 2019
Martial Arts Banquet
Martial Arts Banquet
Sat, March 2, 2019
Location: Quality Inn Ames, IA