Luverne Tae Kwon Do

EVENTS

January 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
4:15p Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, December 28, 2020 4:15PM - 7:15PM
29
30
31
4:15p Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, December 31, 2020 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, January 4, 2021 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, January 7, 2021 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, January 11, 2021 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, January 14, 2021 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, January 18, 2021 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, January 21, 2021 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, January 25, 2021 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, January 28, 2021 4:15PM - 7:15PM
1
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, February 1, 2021 4:15PM - 7:15PM
2
3
4
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, February 4, 2021 4:15PM - 7:15PM
5
6