Luverne Tae Kwon Do

EVENTS

August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
US Open Hanmadang
Sat, July 27, 2019 - Sun, July 28, 2019
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
29
4:15p Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, July 29, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
30
31
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, August 1, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, August 5, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, August 8, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, August 12, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, August 15, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, August 19, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, August 22, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
Applications for 3rd degree testing (Judo/Hapkido/Taekwondo) submitted
Applications for 3rd degree testing (Judo/Hapkido/Taekwondo) submitted
Fri, August 23, 2019
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, August 26, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, August 29, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM