December 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
4:15p Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, November 28, 2022 4:15PM - 7:15PM
29
30
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, December 1, 2022 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, December 5, 2022 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, December 8, 2022 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, December 12, 2022 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, December 15, 2022 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, December 19, 2022 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, December 22, 2022 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, December 26, 2022 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, December 29, 2022 4:15PM - 7:15PM