Luverne Tae Kwon Do

EVENTS

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
4:15p Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, December 30, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
31
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, January 2, 2020 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, January 6, 2020 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, January 9, 2020 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, January 13, 2020 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, January 16, 2020 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, January 20, 2020 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, January 23, 2020 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, January 27, 2020 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, January 30, 2020 4:15PM - 7:15PM
1