Luverne Tae Kwon Do

EVENTS

July 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
USAT Nationals
Fri, June 28, 2019 - Thu, July 4, 2019
Location: Minneaopolis, MN
USAT Nationals
Fri, June 28, 2019 - Thu, July 4, 2019
Location: Minneaopolis, MN
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, July 1, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
USAT Nationals
Fri, June 28, 2019 - Thu, July 4, 2019
Location: Minneaopolis, MN
USAT Nationals
Fri, June 28, 2019 - Thu, July 4, 2019
Location: Minneaopolis, MN
USAT Nationals
Fri, June 28, 2019 - Thu, July 4, 2019
Location: Minneaopolis, MN
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, July 4, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, July 8, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
Hot Dog Night Demo
Hot Dog Night Demo
Thu, July 11, 2019
Location: Luverne, MN
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, July 11, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, July 15, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, July 18, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
Iowa Games Taekwondo
Iowa Games Taekwondo
Fri, July 19, 2019 - Sun, July 21, 2019
Iowa Games Taekwondo
Fri, July 19, 2019 - Sun, July 21, 2019
Iowa Games Taekwondo
Fri, July 19, 2019 - Sun, July 21, 2019
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, July 22, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, July 25, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
US Open Hanmadang
US Open Hanmadang
Sat, July 27, 2019 - Sun, July 28, 2019
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
ISU Martial Arts Promotion TKD/ HKD
ISU Martial Arts Promotion TKD/ HKD
Sat, July 27, 2019
US Open Hanmadang
Sat, July 27, 2019 - Sun, July 28, 2019
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, July 29, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
1
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, August 1, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
2
3