Luverne Tae Kwon Do

EVENTS

June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
4:15p Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, May 27, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
28
29
30
4:15p Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, May 30, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
31
Buffalo Days Demo
Buffalo Days Demo
Sat, June 1, 2019
Location: Luverne, MN
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, June 3, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, June 6, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
Testing - Luverne
Testing - Luverne
Fri, June 7, 2019
Testing - St. Paul
Testing - St. Paul
Sat, June 8, 2019
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, June 10, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
Testing - Algona
Testing - Algona
Tue, June 11, 2019
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, June 13, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, June 17, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, June 20, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, June 24, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, June 27, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
USAT Nationals
USAT Nationals
Fri, June 28, 2019 - Thu, July 4, 2019
Location: Minneaopolis, MN
USAT Nationals
Fri, June 28, 2019 - Thu, July 4, 2019
Location: Minneaopolis, MN
USAT Nationals
Fri, June 28, 2019 - Thu, July 4, 2019
Location: Minneaopolis, MN
1
USAT Nationals
Fri, June 28, 2019 - Thu, July 4, 2019
Location: Minneaopolis, MN
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, July 1, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
2
USAT Nationals
Fri, June 28, 2019 - Thu, July 4, 2019
Location: Minneaopolis, MN
3
USAT Nationals
Fri, June 28, 2019 - Thu, July 4, 2019
Location: Minneaopolis, MN
4
USAT Nationals
Fri, June 28, 2019 - Thu, July 4, 2019
Location: Minneaopolis, MN
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, July 4, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
5
6