Luverne Tae Kwon Do

EVENTS

March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
4:15p Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, February 25, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
26
27
US Open – Las Vegas, NV
US Open – Las Vegas, NV
Wed, February 27, 2019 - Sun, March 3, 2019
28
US Open – Las Vegas, NV
Wed, February 27, 2019 - Sun, March 3, 2019
4:15p Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, February 28, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
US Open – Las Vegas, NV
Wed, February 27, 2019 - Sun, March 3, 2019
Black Belt Reunion
Black Belt Reunion
Fri, March 1, 2019
US Open – Las Vegas, NV
Wed, February 27, 2019 - Sun, March 3, 2019
Martial Arts Banquet
Martial Arts Banquet
Sat, March 2, 2019
Location: Quality Inn Ames, IA
US Open – Las Vegas, NV
Wed, February 27, 2019 - Sun, March 3, 2019
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, March 4, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, March 7, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
Iowa Governors’ Cup
Iowa Governors’ Cup
Sun, March 10, 2019
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, March 11, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, March 14, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, March 18, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, March 21, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
South Dakota Taekwondo Championships
South Dakota Taekwondo Championships
Sat, March 23, 2019
Location: Tea, SD
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, March 25, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
Testing - Algona
Testing - Algona
Tue, March 26, 2019
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, March 28, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
Testing - Luverne
Testing - Luverne
Fri, March 29, 2019
Testing - St. Paul
Testing - St. Paul
Sat, March 30, 2019
1
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Mon, April 1, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
2
Testing - Algona
Testing - Algona
Tue, April 2, 2019
3
4
4:15pTaekwondo Class - Luverne
Taekwondo Class - Luverne
Thu, April 4, 2019 4:15PM - 7:15PM
5
6